Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart


February

Winter Arts Festival

Feb 18 - Mar 12

No Theme

Deadline to enter

Tuesday, Feb 15, 5:00pm

Click HERE for a prospectus

Click HERE for an entry form


March

Junk

Mar 18 - Apr 9

Deadline to enter

Tuesday, Mar 15, 5:00pm

Check back for a prospectus and entry form

Click HERE for a prospectus

Click HERE for an entry form


April

Entrance/Door

Apr 15 - May 14

Deadline to enter

Tuesday, Apr 12, 5:00pm

Click HERE for a prospectus

Click HERE for an entry form


May

Flora

May 20 - Jun 11

Deadline to enter

Tuesday, May 17, 5:00pm

Click HERE for a prospectus

Click HERE for an entry form


June

Rivers/Streams

Jun 17 - Jul 9

Deadline to enter

Tuesday, Jun 14, 5:00pm

Check back for a prospectus and entry form


July

For Painters Only

No Theme

July 15 - Aug 13

Deadline to enter

Tuesday, July 12, 5:00pm

Check back for a prospectus and entry form


August

Annual Photography Exhibit

No Theme

Aug 19 - Sep 10

Deadline to enter

Tuesday, Aug 16, 5:00pm

Check back for a prospectus and entry form


September

Abstract

Sep 16 - Oct 15

Deadline to enter

Tuesday, Sep 13, 5:00pm

Check back for a prospectus and entry form


October

Shadows

Oct 21 - Nov 12

Deadline to enter

Tuesday, 18, 5:00pm

Check back for a prospectus and entry form


November

Architecture

Nov 18 - Dec 10

Deadline to enter

Tuesday, Nov 15, 5:00pm


December

Scenes of Everyday Life

Dec 16 - Jan 14

Deadline to enter

Tuesday, Dec 13

Check back for a prospectus and entry form