Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart


January

New Beginnings

Jan 20 - Feb 11


Deadline to enter

Tuesday, Jan 17, 5:00pm


Click HERE for a prospectus

Click HERE for an entry form



February

Winter Arts Festival

Feb 17 - March 11


Deadline to enter

Tuesday, Feb 14, 5:00pm


Check back for prospectus and entry forms



March

Old or Historic Buildings

March 17 - April 15


Deadline to enter

Tuesday, March 14, 5:00pm


Check back for prospectus and entry forms



April

Self Portraits/Selfies

April 21 - May 13


Deadline to enter

Tuesday, April 18, 5:00pm


Check back for prospectus and entry forms



May

View From a Window

May 19 - June 10


Deadline to enter

Tuesday, May 16, 5:00pm


Check back for prospectus and entry forms



June

Textures

June 16 - July 15


Deadline to enter

Tuesday, June 13, 5:00pm


Check back for prospectus and entry forms



July

Interiors

July 21 - August 12


Deadline to enter

Tuesday, July 18, 5:00pm


Check back for prospectus and entry forms



August

Annual Photography Exhibit

Aug 18 - Sept 9


Deadline to enter

Tuesday, Aug 15, 5:00pm


Check back for prospectus and entry forms



September

Abstract

Sept 15 - Oct 14


Deadline to enter

Tuesday, Sept 12, 5:00pm


Check back for prospectus and entry forms




October

Red

Oct 20 - Nov 11


Deadline to enter

Tuesday, Oct 17, 5:00pm


Check back for prospectus and entry forms



November

For Painters Only

Nov 17 - Dec 9


Deadline to enter

Tuesday, Nov 14, 5:00pm


Check back for prospectus and entry forms



December

Small Works

Dec 15 - Jan 13


Deadline to enter

Tuesday, Dec 12, 5:00pm


Check back for prospectus and entry forms